Free Worldwide Shipping

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

My Love: Essential Collection

Album: My Love: Essential Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    My Heart Will Go On
2)    Think Twice
3)    It's All Coming Back to Me Now
4)    New Day Has Come
5)    My Love
6)    Taking Chances
7)    That's the Way It Is
8)    Power off Love
9)    Because You Loved Me
10)    Tell Him
11)    Falling Into You
12)    I Drove All Night
13)    I'm Alive
14)    All By Myself
15)    Alone
16)    Immortality - (featuring Bee Gees)
17)    Beauty and the Beast - (featuring Peabo Bryson)
18)    There Comes a Time
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top