Born to Die
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Born to Die

Artist: Lana Del Rey

Free Shipping Worldwide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Interscope (USA)
Album: Born to Die
# Song Title   Time
1)    Born to Die
2)    Off to the Races
3)    Blue Jeans
4)    Video Games
5)    Diet Mountain Dew
6)    National Anthem
7)    Dark Paradise
8)    Radio
9)    Carmen
10)    Million Dollar Man
11)    Summertime Sadness
12)    This is What Makes Us Girls
13)    Without You
14)    Lolita
15)    Lucky Ones
1)    Ride
2)    American
3)    Cola
4)    Body Electric
5)    Blue Velvet
6)    Gods & Monsters
7)    Yayo
8)    Bel Air

Performer Notes
  • The much-anticipated full-length debut from husky, internet savvy singer/songwriter Lana Del Ray featured 12 cuts, including the self-described "Gangsta Nancy Sinatra"'s omnipresent 2010 hit "Video Games." Born to Die drops January 27, 2012 on Interscope.

Professional Reviews
Paste (magazine) - "[H]ighly listenable pop songs that defy easy answers."

Format:CD (0 Disc)
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:13 November, 2012
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Review this Product


Related Searches


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.