Free Shipping Anywhere in the World

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Born to Die

Album: Born to Die
# Song Title   Time
1)    Born to Die
2)    Off to the Races
3)    Blue Jeans
4)    Video Games
5)    Diet Mountain Dew
6)    National Anthem
7)    Dark Paradise
8)    Radio
9)    Carmen
10)    Million Dollar Man
11)    Summertime Sadness
12)    This is What Makes Us Girls
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The much-anticipated full-length debut from husky, internet savvy singer/songwriter Lana Del Ray featured 12 cuts, including the self-described "Gangsta Nancy Sinatra"'s omnipresent 2010 hit "Video Games." Born to Die drops January 27, 2012 on Interscope.
Professional Reviews
Paste (magazine) - "[H]ighly listenable pop songs that defy easy answers."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top